Let's Plays Are Us
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey guys, it's SenseiMewtwo12345!

2 posters

Go down

Hey guys, it's SenseiMewtwo12345! Empty Hey guys, it's SenseiMewtwo12345!

Post by SenseiMewtwo12345 Tue May 08, 2012 2:46 am

Alright, about me.

I am a fairly recent LPer, not entirely new. At the time of this post I've already completed three projects and have two in the works, so I have some experience already. I really wanted to do LPs for a pretty long time. The first LPer I watched was ProtonJonSA. Just dinkin' around on YouTube, and I happen to search "Funny Mario" or something like that, and that led me to Jon's Kaizo. I didn't really know what I was watching at the time, apart from the fact that it was absolutely hilarous. Later on, I discovered Chuggaaconroy and saw exatly what LPing is in his Super Mario Sunshine, and was immediately hooked. I wanted to do it myself right after seeing that LP. So, last Christmas, I finally got a capture card, and here I am!